On Monday 30th July The College House Association presented scholarships to three members of the House. 

The East Maclaren Scholarships are awarded to three students who have contributed to the House and given generously of their time and worked hard 'behind the scenes'. The recipients for 2007 are Andrew Milward, Emma Adams and Hamish Cook.

2007 CHA Scholarships

Emma Adams, Andrew Milward, CHA Secretary Gerald Jacobson, CHA Chairman Shane Gumley.

Back to News